Transfer Admissions & Advising Committee

Bridging the knowledge gap between two and four year schools

TAAC Members

group photo with banner

TAAC membership is open to 2 and 4-year non-for-profit institutions.

4-year schools represented:

Arcadia University

Cabrini College

Delaware Valley University

Holy Family University

Immaculata University

La Salle University

Neumann University

Pennsylvania State University

Philadelphia University

Peirce College

Rosemont College

Saint Joseph’s University

Temple University

West Chester University

Widener University

2-year schools represented:

Delaware County Community College

*Membership fees are required


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s